kontaktadresse

Büro
Wiesbadener Kinofestival e. V.
exground filmfest
Ernst-Göbel-Str. 27
65207 Wiesbaden
Deutschland
Tel. +49 (611) 1 74 82 27
Fax +49 (611) 1 74 82 28
info@exground.com

Festivalorganisation
Andrea Wink
a.wink@exground.com

Gerald Pucher
g.pucher@exground.com

Brigitte Strubel-Mattes
b.strubel-mattes@exground.com

Ulrike Hampl
u.hampl@exground.com

Nadja Huhle
n.huhle@exground.com

Presse
exground filmfest
presse@exground.com

Festival Büro
Gregor Feuerhahn, Kristina Jensen
Tel. +49 (611) 4 50 48 87
festival@exground.com

youth days
Gerald Pucher
youthdays@exground.com

Gästebetreuung
Katja Berghäuser, Fiona Berg
guest@exground.com

Filmtransport
transport@exground.com

Anzeigenkoordination
anzeigen@exground.com