IMBUED LIFE [UDAHNUT ZIVOT]


Croatia 2019 12 min Croatian original version with German and English subtitles

by Ivana Bošnjak and Thomas Johnson

Script, Design, Animation, Puppets: Ivana Bošnjak, Thomas Johnson, DoP: Ivan Slipčević, Editor: Iva Kraljević, Music: Andrea Martignoni, Producer: Vanja Andrijević, Production: Bonobostudio, Voice: Rakan Rushaidat

A young woman’s connection with the life force of nature. She uses her talent for taxidermy to “return” animals to their natural habitat.

More information: http://bonobostudio.hr/en/film/films/imbued_life

Ivana Bošnjak, born in 1983, graduated from the Graphics Department of the Academy of Fine Arts in Zagreb/Croatia and Animation at the University in Volda/Norway. Since 2010, she has been working on a number of stop-motion projects as a model maker, animator and film director.

Filmography: 2010 CROSSED SILD (together with Lea Vidakovic), 2014 SIMULACRA, 2019 IMBUED LIFE (both together with Thomas Johnson)

Thomas Johnson, born in 1984, graduated Time-Based Media from the University of Wales Institute in Cardiff and from New Media Department of the Academy of Fine Arts in Zagreb/Croatia. Aside from making animated films, he creates stop-motion performance art works which have featured at numerous festivals.

Filmography: 2014 SIMULACRA, 2019 IMBUED LIFE (both together with Ivana Bošnjak)

Contact
Bonobostudio
Vanja Andrijević
Hungary
vanja@bonobostudio.hr
www.bonobostudio.hr

Buy tickets online

Find showtimes and tickets for this movie here: INTERNATIONAL SHORT FILM COMPETITON – PART II

IMBUED LIFE [UDAHNUT ZIVOT]


Kroatien 2019 12 Min. Omd+eU

von Ivana Bošnjak und Thomas Johnson

Drehbuch, Design, Animation, Puppen: Ivana Bošnjak, Thomas Johnson, Kamera: Ivan Slipčević, Schnitt: Iva Kraljević, Musik: Andrea Martignoni, Produzent: Vanja Andrijević, Produktion: Bonobostudio, Stimme: Rakan Rushaidat

Eine Tierpräparatorin bringt die Toten zurück in ihre natürliche Umgebung. Dann findet sie unentwickelte Filmrollen in den Körpern.

Weitere Informationen: http://bonobostudio.hr/en/film/films/imbued_life

Ivana Bošnjak, geboren 1983, studierte Grafikdesign an der Akademie der Schönen Künste in Zagreb/Kroatien und Animation an der Universität in Volda/Norwegen. Seit 2010 macht sie für Trickfilme Modelle, übernimmt die Animation und führt auch Regie.

Filmografie: 2010 CROSSED SILD (zusammen mit Lea Vidakovic), 2014 SIMULACRA, 2019 IMBUED LIFE (beide zusammen mit Thomas Johnson)

Thomas Johnson, geboren 1984, studierte Zeitbasierte Medien an der Universität von Wales in Cardiff und an der Akademie der Schönen Künste in Zagreb/Kroatien. Neben Animationsfilmen macht er auch Trickfilm-Performances, die bereits auf vielen Festivals gezeigt worden sind.

Filmografie: 2014 SIMULACRA, 2019 IMBUED LIFE (beide zusammen mit Ivana Bošnjak)

Kontakt
Bonobostudio
Vanja Andrijević
Ungarn
vanja@bonobostudio.hr
www.bonobostudio.hr

Karten online kaufen

Spielzeiten und Karten für diesen Film finden Sie unter INTERNATIONALER KURZFILM-WETTBWERB – TEIL II