contactadress

The managing team of exground filmfest (left to right: Nadja Huhle, Andrea Wink, Gerald Pucher, Brigitte Strubel-Mattes und Ulrike Hampl),
Copyright: Frank Meissner

Office
Wiesbadener Kinofestival e. V.
exground filmfest
Ernst-Göbel-Str. 27
65207 Wiesbaden
Germany
Tel. +49 611 174 82 27
Fax +49 611 174 82 28
info@exground.com

Festival organizers
Andrea Wink
a.wink@exground.com

Gerald Pucher
g.pucher@exground.com

Brigitte Strubel-Mattes
b.strubel-mattes@exground.com

Ulrike Hampl
u.hampl@exground.com

Nadja Huhle
n.huhle@exground.com

Press

Sophie Brakemeier

+49 1633412883

presse@exground.compresse@exground.com

Festival office
Gregor Feuerhahn, Katja Berghäuser
Tel. +49 611 4504887
festival@exground.com

youth days
Gerald Pucher
youthdays@exground.com

Guest coordination

Simon Zerfaß

Tel. +49 15174565374

guest@exground.com

Transport
transport@exground.com

Print coordination
anzeigen@exground.com